Champions:

World Heaveyweight Champion: Batista

United States Champion: Chris Benoit

Cruiserweight Champion: Gregory Helms

WWE Tag Team Champions: Paul London & Brian Kendrick

Superstars:

Ashley(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/ashley1/)

Batista(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/batista/)

Boogeyman(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/boogeyman/)

Brian Kendrick(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/briankendrick/)

Chavo Guerrero(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/chavoguerrero/)

Chris Benoit(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/chrisbenoit/)

Dave Taylor(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/davetaylor/)

Finlay  (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/finlay/)

Funaki(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/funaki/)

Gregory Helms(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/gregoryhelms/)

Idol Stevens(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/idolstevens/)

Jamie Nobel(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/jamienoble/)

JBL         (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/jbl/)

Jillian   (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/jillian/)

Jimmy Wang Yang(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/jimmywangyang/)

Joey Mercury(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/joeymercury/)

K. C. James(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/kcjames/)

Kane    (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/kane/)

King Booker(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/bookert/)

Kristal(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/kristal/)

Layla   (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/layla/)

Little Bastard(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/littlebastard/)

Mark Henry(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/markhenry/)

Matt Hardy(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/matthardy/)

Michael Cole(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/michaelcole/)

Michelle McCool(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/michellemccool/)

Mike "The Miz" Mizian(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/themiz/)

MVP      (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/mvp/)

Mr. Kennedy (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/mrkennedy/)

Paul London (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/paullondon/)

Queen Sharmell(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/queensharmell/)

Rey Mysterio(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/reymysterio/)

Scotty 2 Hotty(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/scotty2hotty/)

Sylvan(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/sylvan/)

Tatanka(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/tatanka/)

Theodore Long(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/theodorelong/)

The Undertaker(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/undertaker/)

Vickie Guerrero(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/vickieguerrero/)

Vito      (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/vito/)

William Regal (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/smackdown/williamregal/)

14.1.07 01:19

bisher 0 Kommentar(e)     TrackBack-URL

Name:
Email:
Website:
E-Mail bei weiteren Kommentaren
Informationen speichern (Cookie)


 Smileys einfügen