Champions:

WWE Champion: John Cena

Intercontinental Champion: Jeff Hardy

Women's Champion: Mickie James

World Tag Team Champion: Edge & Randy Orton

Superstars:

Armando Estrada(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/armandoestrada/)

Candice      (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/candice/)

Carlito          (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/carlito/)

Charlie Haas(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/charliehaas/)

Chloe                 (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/chloe/profile/)

Chris Masters(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/chrismasters/)

Edge              (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/edge/)

Eugene       (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/eugene/)

Hacksaw Jim Duggan(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/hacksawjimduggan/)

Hulk Hogan(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/hulkhogan/)

Jeff Hardy (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/jeffhardy/)

Jerry Lawler(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/jerrylawler/)

Jim Ross       (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/jimross/)

John Cena (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/johncena/)

Johnny Nitro(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/johnnynitro/)

Jonathan Coachman(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/jonathancoachman/)

JTG                  (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/jtg/)

Kenny            (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/kenny/)

Lance Cade(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/lancecade/)

Lillian Garcia(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/liliangarcia/)

Maria              (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/maria/)

Melina          (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/melina/)

Mickie James(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/mickiejames/)

Mr. McMahon(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/mrmcmahon/)

Randy Orton(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/randyorton/)

Ric Flair        (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/ricflair/)

Robbie McAllister(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/robbiemcallister/)

Roddy Piper(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/roddypiper/)

Rory McAllister(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/rorymcallister/)

Shad              (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/shad/)

Shane McMahon(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/shanemcmahon/)

Shawn Michaels(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/shawnmichaels/)

Shelton Benjamin(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/sheltonbenjamin/)

Snitsky        (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/snitsky/)

Stone Cold (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/stonecold/)

Super Crazy(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/supercrazy/)

The Great Khali(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/thegreatkhali/)

The Rock    (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/therock/)

Todd Grisham(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/toddgrisham/)

Torrie Wilson(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/torriewilson/)

Trevor Murdoch(http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/murdoch1/)

Triple H        (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/tripleh/)

Umaga         (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/umaga/)

Val Venis    (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/valvenis/)

Victoria       (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/victoria/)

Viscera            (http://www.wwe.com/superstars/raw/viscera/)

14.1.07 01:43

bisher 0 Kommentar(e)     TrackBack-URL

Name:
Email:
Website:
E-Mail bei weiteren Kommentaren
Informationen speichern (Cookie)


 Smileys einfügen